13 Detroit Lions become unrestricted free agents


At 4 p.m. est, the official NFL new year began and 13 (former) Detroit Lions are now unrestricted free agents and are free to sign with any team, including the Lions.

Those players are:

Ezekiel Ansah, Nick Bellore, LeGarrette Blount, Matt Cassel, Marcus Cooper, Andrew Donnal, Eli Harold, Ricky Jean Francois, T.J. Jones, DeShawn Shead, Kelvin Sheppard, Levine Toilolo, and Luke Willson.

Have you subscribed to our YouTube Channel yet? Subscribe and hit that notification bell to stay up to date on all the latest Detroit sports news, rumors, interviews, live streams, and more!
3 First round trade scenarios for the Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions’ savior hits free agent market

JUST IN: Former Detroit Lions return-specialist signs with Buffalo Bills