5 players sign Minor League contracts with Detroit Tigers

Sharing is caring!

According to the Detroit Tigers, they have signed the following five players to Minor League contracts:

  • INF Isrrael De La Cruz
  • RHP A.J. Ladwin
  • RHP Henry Martinez
  • RHP Zac Shepherd
  • LHP Locke St. John

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.