8 XFL team names unveiled for 2023 season

Yes, the XFL is going to give it one more try and this time, actor Dwayne ‘The Rock' Johnson is running the show. Take three of the XFL is set to begin in February of 2023, and many believe this will finally be the time that they get it right. It was previously announced that the XFL franchises will be in Las Vegas, Seattle, Orlando, St. Louis, San Antonio, Arlington, Houston, and Washington DC.

What are the 8 XFL team names?


Just moments ago, the 8 XFL team names were unveiled and they are as follows:

- Advertisement -

Vegas Vipers

Seattle Sea Dragons

Orlando Guardians

St. Louis Battlehawks

San Antonio Brahmas

- Advertisement -

Arlington Renegades

Houston Roughnecks

DC Defenders

- Advertisement -

Each of these team names is MUCH better than Commanders!

Nation, which of these team names is your favorite?

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement MGID -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Detroit Lions ‘literally’ send Aaron Rodgers into darkness

We knew the Detroit Lions destroyed Aaron Rodgers, but we did not think it would get to this point!
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -