BREAKING: Michigan’s 2019-2020 Big Ten schedule breakdown revealed

The college basketball season is barely in the books, but that does not mean it’s too early to start looking towards next season.

According to a report, Michigan’s 2019-2020 Big Ten schedule breakdown has been revealed.

As you can see below, the Wolverines will play Indiana, Penn State, and Wisconsin at home, while playing Maryland, Minnesota, and Northwestern on the road.

They will face Nebraska, Ohio State, Purdue, Michigan State, Illinois, Iowa, and Rutgers both home and away.


Facebook Comments

MUST READ:  Michigan opens as small favorite over Notre Dame

REPORT: Detroit Lions to play on Monday Night Football

BREAKING: Detroit Tigers’ pitcher to miss remainder of Season