41.2 F
Detroit
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

PREVIEW: Detroit Lions vs New York Jets

Detroit Lions 2015 Schedule:

Pre-Season

Week Date Opponent Time (EST)
1 Thursday, August 13 vs New York Jets 7:30pm
2 Thursday, August 20 @ Washington Redskins 7:30pm
3 Friday, August 28 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 8:00pm
4 Thursday, September 3 vs Buffalo Bills 7:30pm

Regular Season

 

Week Date Opponent Time (EST)
1 Sunday, September 13 @ San Diego Chargers 4:05pm
2 Sunday, September 20 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00pm
3 Sunday, September 27 vs Denver Broncos 8:30pm
4 Monday, October 5 @ Seattle Seahawks 8:30pm
5 Sunday, October 11 vs Arizona Cardinals 4:05pm
6 Sunday, October 18 vs Chicago Bears 1:00pm
7 Sunday, October 25 vs Minnesota Vikings 1:00pm
8 Sunday, November 1 @ Kansas City Chiefs(Played in London) 9:30am
9 Sunday, November 8 BYE WEEK
10 Sunday, November 15 @ Green Bay Packers 1:00pm
11 Sunday, November 22 vs Oakland Raiders 1:00pm
12 Thursday, November 26 vs Philadelphia Eagles 12:30pm
13 Thursday, December 3 vs Green Bay Packers 8:25pm
14 Sunday, December 13 @ St. Louis Rams 1:00pm
15 Monday, December 21 @ New Orleans Saints 8:30pm
16 Sunday, December 27 vs San Francisco 49ers 1:00pm
17 Sunday, January 3 @ Chicago Bears 1:00pm

 

- Advertisement -
Shae Brophy
Born and raised Michigander. Former mixed martial artist, currently attempting to figure out how to golf without embarrassing myself. Very passionate Michigan sports fan. Wolverines, Red Wings, Tigers, Pistons and Lions. Life is good as a fan of Michigan sports!

Latest news

Michigan Wolverines freshman football class to report June 15

It looks like training for the next Michigan Wolverines football season is about to officially get underway. According to a report from the Detroit...
- Advertisement -

Detroit Lions LB Jalen Reeves-Maybin destroys Drew Brees on Twitter

New Orleans Saints QB Drew Brees has done an awful lot to help those less fortunate than him but on Wednesday, he made a...

Proposed plan to restart 2020 NBA Season won’t include Pistons

Basketball fans everywhere, here's the news that you've been waiting for! According to ESPN's Adrian Wojnarowski, the NBA's board of governors is set to...

Red Wings RFA forward Robby Fabbri comments on future with team

Detroit Red Wings general manager Steve Yzerman made one of the most underrated trades of the 2019-20 NHL Season this past November, acquiring forward...

Related news

Detroit Lions LB Jalen Reeves-Maybin destroys Drew Brees on Twitter

New Orleans Saints QB Drew Brees has done an awful lot to help those less fortunate than him but on Wednesday, he made a...

Detroit Lions release statement: “What is Happening Is Not Acceptable”

As protests continue to spread across the country following last week's death of George Floyd in Minnesota, many professional sports teams have taken to...

Detroit Lions HC Matt Patricia’s top offseason priority just changed

Usually, at this point of the year, Detroit Lions head coach Matt Patricia is 100% focused on how he can make his football team...

Detroit Lions/Michigan concept helmet is perfection…for the right person [Photo]

If you are one to browse Twitter on a regular basis and follow a ton of sports fans, you are sure to come across...
- Advertisement -