Gary Bettman names 10 ‘hub’ cities being considered to host Stanley Cup Playoffs

On Tuesday, NHL commissioner Gary Bettman met with NHL general managers and he announced that the 2019-20 regular season is officially over and that a Stanley Cup Champion will be decided via a 24-team tournament.

Bettman also said two host cities will hold the tournament that the following cities are under consideration: Vegas, Toronto, Chicago, Columbus, Edmonton, Dallas, L.A., Minnesota, Vancouver, and Pittsburgh.

Nation, which of these cities do you think should be selected?

Have you subscribed to our YouTube Channel yet? Subscribe and hit that notification bell to stay up to date on all the latest Detroit sports news, rumors, interviews, live streams, and more!
DSN's 2021-22 Detroit Red Wings season report card

Gary Bettman says 2019-2020 regular season is over, 24 teams to compete for Stanley Cup

Red Wings could potentially not play for 10 months under NHL plan