West Michigan Whitecaps pitchers combine for first no-hitter in over two decades

They did it!

On Thursday night, Sandel De La Cruz, Michael Beinlien, Jared Tobey, and Bryce Tassin combine for a no-hitter as part of a 4-0 victory over the Fort Wayne TinCaps.

The no-hitter is the first in the Whitecaps organization since June 13, 2000.

Congrats, Whitecaps!